banner-imgcam

Holiday-List

List of Public Holiday for the Calendar Year 2021
Sl. No Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day 26 January 2021 Tuesday
2 Holi 29 March 2021 Monday
3 Good Friday 02 April 2021 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 25 April 2021 Sunday
5 Id-ul-Fitr 14 May 2021 Friday
6 Buddha Purnima 26 May 2021 Wednesday
7 Id-ul-zuha (Bakrid) 21 July 2021 Wednesday
8 Independence Day 15 August 2021 Sunday
9 Muharram 19 August 2021 Thursday
10 Ganesh Chaturthi/ Vinayak Chaturthi 10 September 2021 Friday
11 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October 2021 Saturday
12 Dussehra (Vijaydashmi) 15 October 2021 Friday
13 Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 19 October 2021 Tuesday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) 04 November 2021 Thursday
15 Chhath Pooja 10 November 2021 Wednesday
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 19 November 2021 Friday
17 Christmas Day 25 December 2021 Saturday
List of Restricted Holiday (RH) for the Calendar Year 2021
Sl. No Holidays Date Day
1 New Year’s Day 01 January 2021 Friday
2 Lohri 13 January 2021 Wednesday
3 Makar Sankranti / Magha Bihu/ Pongal 14 January 2021 Thursday
4 Guru Gobind Singh’s Birthday 20 January 2021 Wednesday
5 Basant Panchami/ Sri Panchami 16 February 2021 Tuesday
6 Shivaji Jayanti 19 February 2021 Friday
7 Hazarat Ali’s Birthday 26 February 2021 Friday
8 Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday 27 February 2021 Saturday
9 Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti 08 March 2021 Monday
10 Maha Shivaratri 11 March 2021 Thursday
11 Holika Dahan /Dolyatra 28 March 2021 Sunday
12 Easter Sunday 04 April 2021 Sunday
13 Chaitra Sukladi /Gudi Padava /Ugadi /Cheti Chand/ Vaisakhi /Vishu 13 April 2021 Tuesday
14 Mesadi Taminl New Year’s Day 14 April 2021 Wednesday
15 Vaisakhadi (Bengal) /Bahag Bihu (Assam) 15 April 2021 Thursday
16 Jamat–Ul-Vida 07 May 2021 Friday
17 Guru Ravindranath’s Birthday 09 May 2021/td>

Sunday
18 Rath Yatra 12 July 2021 Monday
19 Parsi New Year’s day/ Nauraj 16 August 2021 Monday
20 Onam or Thiru Onam Day 21 August 2021 Saturday
21 Raksha Bandhan 22 August 2021 Sunday
22 Janmashtami (Smarta) 30 August 2021 Monday
23 Dussehra (Saptami) 12 October 2021 Tuesday
24 Dussehra (Mahashtami) 13 October 2021 Wednesday
25 Dussehra (Mahanavmi) 14 October 2021 Thursday
26 Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday 20 October 2021 Wednesday
27 Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chouth) 24 October 2021 Sunday
28 Naraka Chturdasi 03 November 2021 Wednesday
29 Govardhan Puja 05 November 2021 Friday
30 Bhai Duj 06 November 2021 Saturday
31 Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day 24 November 2021 Wednesday
32 Christmas Eve 24 December 2021 Friday
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this