banner-imgcam

Academic Calender

Academic-Calendar for Fall, 2019 (Aug-Dec, 2019)

SEMESTER – I & III
August 2019 – December 2019
Instructional Period From To Duration
Week 01 – 07 05 August 2019 20 September 2019 7 Weeks
Mid Semester Prepatory Week 23 September 2019 27 September 2019 1 Week
Mid Sem Exam 30 September 2019 04 October 2019 1 Week
Week 08 – 14 07 October 2019 22 November 2019 7 Weeks
Reading Week 25 November 2019 29 November 2019 1 Week
End Semester Exams 02 December 2019 13 December 2019 2 Weeks
Evaluation Week 16 December 2019 20 December 2019 1 Week
Winter Vacation 23 December 2019 03 January 2020 2 Weeks


Holidays: SEMESTER – I & III
Id Ul Zoha (Bakrid) 12 Aug 2019 (Mon)
Independence Day 15 Aug 2019 (Thu)
Ganesh Chaturthi 02 Sept 2019 (Mon)
Muharram 10 Sept 2019 (Tue)
Mahamta Gandhi’s Birthday: 02 Oct 2019 (Wed)
Dussehra 08 Oct 2019 (Tues)
Deewali 27 Oct 2019 (Sun)
Milad-Un-Nabi 10 Nov 2019 (Sun)
Gurunanak’s Birthday 12 Nov 2019 (Tues)
Christmas Day 25 Dec 2019 (Tue)

Academic-Calendar for Fall, 2020 (January-May, 2020)

SEMESTER – II & IV
January 2020 – May 2020
Instructional Period From To Duration
Week 01 – 07 06 January 2020 21 February 2020 7 Weeks
Mid Semester Prepatory Week 24 February 2020 28 February 2020 1 Week
Mid Sem Exam 02 March 2020 06 March 2020 1 Week
Week 08 – 14 09 March 2020 24 April 2020 7 Weeks
Reading Week 27 April 2020 01 May 2020 1 Week
End Semester Exams 04 May 2020 15 May 2020 2 Weeks
Evaluation Week 18 May 2020 22 May 2020 1 Week
Summer Vacation 25 May 2020 31 July 2020 2 Weeks
Holidays: SEMESTER – II & IV
Republic Day January 26, 2020(Sunday)
Maha Shivratri February 21, 2020 (Friday)
Holi March 10, 2020 (Tuesday)
Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 (Monday)
Good Friday April 10, 2020 (Friday)
Buddha Purnima May 07, 2020 (Thursday)
Idu’l Fitr May 25, 2020 (Monday)
Id-ul-zuha (Bakrid) August 01, 2020 (Saturday)
Independence Day August 15, 2020 (Saturday)
Ganesh/Vinayak Chaturthi August 22, 2020 (Saturday)
Muharram August 30, 2020 (Sunday)
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday Oct. 02, 2020 (Friday)
Dussehra 25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)
Milad-Un-Nabi 30 Oct 2020 (Friday)
Deewali 14 November 2020 (Saturday)
Gurunanak’s Birthday 30 Nov 2020 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25 Dec 2020 (Friday)
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this